Welcome to the Administration Department Homepage

The County Administrator’s office provides executive management and oversight to all operations of Eau Claire County government.  The County Administrator is the county’s chief administrative officer, develops and executes the annual budget and ensures that policies and procedures adopted by the county board are carried out.  With oversight of all county operations, the County Administrator emphasizes fiscal and program accountability of services offered to Eau Claire County taxpayers.   

Staff

Kathryn Schauf
County Administrator
kathryn.schauf@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sharon Rasmusson
Assistant to the County Administrator
sharon.rasmusson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Tiana Glenna
Criminial Justice Manager
tiana.glenna@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Vacant
Data Analyst

Angie Harmon
Administrative Specialist III
angie.harmon@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Community Service Staff

Community Service Main Phone #: 715-839-1869

Lisa Blazek
Community Service Coordinator
lisa.blazek@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Tracy Feck
Administrative Specialist II - Community Service
tracy.feck@co.eau-claire.wi.us