Child Support Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Timothy J. Sullivan
Assistant Corporation Counsel 

Debra J. Carlson
Manager
Email: Debra.Carlson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

SPECIALIST 

Barbara Larson
Email: Barb.Larson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Dan Hannafin
Email: Dan.Hannafin@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Deb Lay
Email: Deb.Lay@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Josie LaLiberty
Email: Josie.LaLiberty@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kevin Lasiter
Email: Kevin.Lasiter@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kristin Hentschel
Email: Kristin.Hentschel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Michelle Harris
Email: Michelle.Harris@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

Tiffany Brandrup-Lake
Email: Tiffany.Brandrup-Lake@co.eau-claire.wi.us

LEGAL SPECIALIST

Diane Brantner
Email: Diane.Brantner@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

Shirley Tibbitts
Email: Shirley.Tibbitts@co.eau-claire.wi.us 

Carla Christenson
Email: Carla.Christenson@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

FISCAL ASSOCIATE

Julie Shearman
Email: Julie.Shearman@co.eau-claire.wi.us 

Jodi Bowe
Email: Jodi.Bowe@co.eau-claire.wi.us 

 ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE 

Kristin Yaeger
Email: Kristin.Yaeger@co.eau-claire.wi.us