Administrative Services Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Sheriff's Badge

Administrative Services Division

 

The Administrative Services Division provides a variety of support services to the public and to employees of the Sheriff’s Office at the Law Enforcement Center and the County Jail.    The Administrative Services Division Manager, Computer Applications Coordinators, and Support staff manage the central administrative functions including financial reporting, personnel administration, jail visitation, civil process, information system administration, purchasing, and  records. 

 

Address
Eau Claire County Sheriff’s Office
721 Oxford Ave Suite 1400
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Contact Numbers
715-839-4701 or 715-839-4709
Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 8 am – 5:00 pm (excluding holidays)
Fax: 715-839-4854

Non Emergency/After Hours
(After 5pm, Weekends & Holidays ) 
715-839-4972

General Information Email Address
EcSheriff@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Administrative Services Division Manager
Dianne Hughes
715-839-6282
Dianne.Hughes@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Lori Johnson
715-839-4709
Lori.Johnson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Accident, Traffic, Incident Reports
Gayle Sullivan
715-839-4701
Gayle.Sullivan@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Civil Process Coordinator
Pam Bratsven
715-839-5160
Pam.Bratsven@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Computer Support Technician
Linda Hueffner
715-839-5109
Linda.Hueffner@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Computer Support Technician
Warrants and Transports

Donna Ress
715-839-4704
Donna.Ress@co.eau-claire.wi.us