Field Services Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Sheriff's Badge

Field Services Division

 

Field Services is comprised of Patrol, Detectives, Drug Investigators, and Process with  various subcategories of responsibilities under each Unit. 

For additional information about the subcategories refer to the column under field services.

 

Field Services Contacts

Captain Joel Brettingen - Joel.Brettingen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Lieutenant Cory Schalinske - Cory.Schalinske@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sergeant John Staber - John.Staber@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sergeant Mark Provost - Mark.Provost@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sergeant Travis Holbrook - Travis.Holbrook@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sergeant Dave Riewestahl - Dave.Riewestahl@co.eau-claire.wi.us