Security Services Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Sheriff's Badge

 

Eau Claire County Jail

OUR MISSION – We will provide a safe and secure environment for those in our custody

OUR VISION – We hope to return the offender to the community better than when they arrived by providing structure and an opportunity for a positive change

To accomplish our mission and achieve our vision we believe that a commitment to professionalism and a strong work ethic are imperative

Jail Front Entrance 1

Professionalism
  • Honest
  • Respectfulness
  • Fairness
  • Trustworthiness
  • Consistency
 Work Ethic
  • Lead by Example
  • Do Right the First Time
  • Help Each Other
  • Know Your Job

 





SECURITY SERVICES DIVISION (Jail, Court Services)

Dan Bresina
Captain
715-839-4702
dan.bresina@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Pat Christenson
Lieutenant
715-839-4702
pat.christenson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Rick Olson
Sergeant
715-839-4972
rick.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Phil Field
Sergeant
715-839-4972
phil.field@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kevin Otto
Sergeant
715-839-4972
kevin.otto@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Colleen Kastel
Sergeant
715-839-4972
colleen.kastel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Erica Strassman
Sergeant
715-839-4972
Erica.strassman@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Steve Flackey
Huber Officer
715-839-1662
steve.flackey@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Theresa Lorenz
Electronic Monitoring Officer
715-839-6921
Theresa.lorenz@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Donna Ress
Warrants/Transports
715-839-4704
donna.ress@co.eau-claire.wi.us