Land Stewardship Sub-Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

MEMBERSHIP                                     TERM ENDS                                        

Kevin Stelljes, Chair                              April 2017       

David Dresel                                         April 2017 

Doug Burrows, Vice-Chair                    April 2018

Monica Lewis                                        April 2018

Bruce Willett                                         April 2018

Dave Carlson                                        April 2019 

Rick Koziel                                            April 2019


For more information about the Land Stewardship Sub-committee that is not addressed on the website please contact the Land Conservation Division at (715) 839-6226

Archived Agendas/Minutes - 2014
Archived Agendas/Minutes - 2015
Archived Agendas/Minutes - 2016

 August 15, 2017  Agenda  
 July 18, 2013  Agenda  Minutes

June 13, 2017

 Agenda  Minutes
April 11, 2017 Agenda  Minutes
 March 14, 2017  Agenda  Minutes
 February 16, 2017  Agenda Minutes
 January 11, 2017  Agenda Minutes 




Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer