National SWAT Team Leader Award

Post Date:12/23/2014 12:37 PM

The Hendon Media Groups National SWAT Team Leader of the Year Award was presented to Lieutenant Rod Stearns on Tuesday, December 23rd.

The Hendon Media Group recognizes exemplary performance by SWAT team leaders in the form of a competition for the SWAT Team Leader of the Year.  The competition was intended for law enforcement personnel who are responsible for deploying in the capacity as a SWAT team leader or team commander and is responsible for the training and development of tactical teams.

Congratulations Lt. Stearns!


Return to full list >>