EC Chamber recognizes Eau Claire County

Post Date:02/20/2015 9:54 AM


Eau Claire County was one of 33 organizations recognized by the EC Chamber of Commerce being in the Chippewa Valley for at least 100 years!

On October 26, 1856, by order of the legislature, Chippewa County was divided and that is when Eau Claire County was founded.

For over 150 years, Eau Claire County continues to provide quality, innovative and cost effective services that safeguard and enhance the well-being of residents and resources.

Return to full list >>