ATTORNEY

Richard A. Eaton
Assistant Corporation Counsel 

MANAGER

Megan Kluck
Email: Megan.Kluck@co.eau-claire.wi.us

COORDINATOR

Josie LaLiberty
Email: Josie.LaLiberty@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

SPECIALIST 

Dan Hannafin
Email: Dan.Hannafin@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Deb Lay
Email: Deb.Lay@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Grace Barnhardt
Email: Grace.Barnhardt@co.eau-claire.wi.us 

Jodi Bowe
Email: Jodi.Bowe@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

Melissa Knuth
Email: Melissa.Knuth@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Michelle Harris
Email: Michelle.Harris@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

Tiffany Brandrup-Lake
Email: Tiffany.Brandrup-Lake@co.eau-claire.wi.us

LEGAL SPECIALIST

Diane Brantner
Email: Diane.Brantner@co.eau-claire.wi.us  

Carla Christenson
Email: Carla.Christenson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sherry Schierenbeck
Email: Sherry.Schierenbeck@co.eau-claire.wi.us

FISCAL ASSOCIATE

Julie Shearman
Email: Julie.Shearman@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Sarah Gaudes
Email: Sarah.Gaudes@co.eau-claire.wi.us

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOCIATE 

Kristin Yaeger
Email: Kristin.Yaeger@co.eau-claire.wi.us