Eau Claire County Parks & Forest Department maintains seven parks:

Hunting is NOT allowed in county parks.  Day-use parks are open from 6 a.m. to 11 p.m. each day.  Coon Fork and Harstad offer campgrounds. Dogs are allowed ONLY at Coon Fork, Harstad and Lowes Creek Parks but MUST be leashed at all times.  For more information on each specific park, click on the link below.

Big Falls County Park

Coon Fork County Park

Harstad County Park

Lake Altoona Park

Lake Eau Claire Park

L.L. Phillips County Park

Lowes Creek County Park

Click here for vehicle entrance pass information