Comprehensive Planning & Town Plans

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Eau Claire County Board of Supervisors adopted the Eau Claire County Comprehensive Plan 2010 - 2030 on April 20, 2010.  Please click on the following links to view the document and appendices as adopted:

A petition/application can be submitted to amend the Eau Claire County Comprehensive Plan. 

Comprehensive Plan Amendment Application


Eau Claire County Municipality Adopted Comprehensive Plans

(Click on the image to access the document)

City of Altoona City of Augusta Town of Brunswick Town of Clear Creek
AltoonaPlanTileResized  AugustaPlanTileResized  BrunswickPlanTileResized  ClearCreekPlanTileResized
Town of Drammen Village of Fall Creek Town of Lincoln Town of Otter Creek
 DrammenPlanTileResized  FallCreekPlanTileResized  LincolnPlanTileResized  OtterCreekPlanTileRevised
Town of Pleasant Valley Town of Seymour Town of Union Town of Washington
 PleasantValleyPlanTileRevised  SeymourPlanTileRevised  

union cover





Local Municipality - Draft Comprehensive Plans:

Town of Otter Creek DRAFT - March 2016

If you have questions or comments regarding these plans, please contact the Senior Planner:

Matt Michels
Phone: 715-839-5055