Show/Hide

Sheriff's Badge

Department Directory

 

 

Contact Information

Law Enforcement Center
721 Oxford Ave Suite 1400
Eau Claire, Wi. 54703

Eau Claire County Jail
710 2nd Ave
Eau Claire, Wi. 54703  

Phone:  715-839-4709             Secure Detention:  715-839-4702
FAX:       715-839-4854             FAX:      715-839-6269 (Secure Detention)

Non Emergency/After Hours
(After 4:30 pm, Weekends & Holidays ) 
715-839-4972

            Huber:  715-839-1655
            FAX:       715-855-6129 (Huber)

 

General Information Email:            
 EcSheriff@co.eau-claire.wi.us            
   
Office Hours:            Office Hours:
Monday - Friday            Monday - Friday
8 am - 4:30 pm (excluding Holidays)            8 am - 4:30 pm (excluding Holidays)
   
Civil Process            Warrant & Transport Division
Phone:   715-839-5160             Phone:   715-839-4704
FAX:        715-839-4854            Confidential Message Line:  715-839-4861
             Toll Free:  1-800-839-4713
Detective Division  
Phone:   715-839-5102  
FAX:        715-839-4854  
   
Records Center  
Phone:   715-839-4701  
FAX:        715-839-4854  
   

 

Communications Center

715-839-4972 Non-emergency number


ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES DIVISION

Administrative Services Division Manager
Danielle Powers
715-839-6282
Danielle.Powers@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Lori Johnson
715-839-4709
Lori.Johnson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
Accident, Traffic, Incident Reports
Gayle Sullivan
715-839-4701
Gayle.Sullivan@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Specialist III
West Central Drug Task Force

Kathy Novacek
715-839-5054
Kathy.Novacek@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Administrative Associate III
Alycia Doan
715-839-4709
Alycia.Doan@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Civil Process Coordinator
Katrina Ranallo
715-839-5160
Katrina.Ranallo@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Warrants
Mary Beth Hamm
715-839-4704
Marybeth.Hamm@co.eau-claire.wi.us and/or warrant@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Computer Support Technician
Kelly Monson
715-839-5109
Kelly.Monson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  
FIELD SERVICES DIVISION (Patrol, Detectives, Civil Process Servers)

Joel Brettingen
Undersheriff
715-839-5162
Joel.Brettingen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Cory Schalinske
Lieutenant
715-839-4705
Cory.Schalinske@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Mike Mayer
Sergeant (Detectives)
715-839-5102
Mike.Mayer@co.eau-claire.wi.us

John R. Staber
Sergeant
715-839-1861
John.Staber@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Travis Holbrook
Sergeant
715-839-2972
Travis.Holbrook@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Dustin Walters
Sergeant
715-491-7329
Dustin.Walters@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Brian Trowbridge
Sergeant
715-839-7151
Brian.Trowbridge@co.eau-claire.wi.us

SECURITY SERVICES DIVISION (Jail, Court Services)

Dan Bresina
Captain
715-839-4702
Dan.Bresina@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Dave Riewestahl
Lieutenant
715-839-4702
Dave.Riewestahl@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Rick Olson
Sergeant
715-839-6249
rick.olson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Phil Field
Sergeant
715-839-6249
phil.field@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Kevin Otto
Sergeant
715-839-6249
kevin.otto@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Colleen Kastel
Sergeant
715-839-6249
colleen.kastel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

Jon Pendergast
Sergeant
715-839-6249
jon.pendergast@co.eau-claire.wi.us