District 1

Town of Bridge Creek, Ward 1
Town & Village of Fairchild
Town of Ludington
Town of Wilson

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 877-2730

gary.gibson@co.eau-claire.wi.us
             

 gibson 
Supervisor Gary G. Gibson
E16934 Scenic Drive
Fall Creek, WI 54742

 

 


District 2
City of Eau Claire, Wards 9, 29

District Map

Contact info:

(715) 858-3341 

sandra.mckinney@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

  

 McKinney
Supervisor Sandra McKinney
2235 9th St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

District 3
Town of Seymour, Wards 1,4,5,6
City of Eau Claire, Ward 36

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 559-1473

joe.knight@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

 

Knight 
Supervisor Joe Knight
5555 Northwood Court
Eau Claire, WI 54703

District 4
City of Altoona, Wards 1-5

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 835-5007

stella.pagonis@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

pagonis
Supervisor Stella Pagonis
1019 10th St., W.
Altoona, WI 54720

District 5
Town of Bridge Creek, Ward 2
Town of Clear Creek, Ward 1
Town of Otter Creek
City of Augusta

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 286-5415

carl.anton@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

anton 

Supervisor Carl Anton
313 Main St.
Augusta, WI 54722


District 6

Town of Lincoln
Town of Washington, Wards 10,11
Village of Fall Creek

District Map

Contact info:
            
(715) 877-1551

bert.moritz@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

 Moritz
Supervisor Bert Moritz
S475 County Road K
Fall Creek, WI 54742
         

District 7
Town of Clear Creek, Ward 2
Town of Pleasant Valley

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 878-9650

steve.chilson@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  


chilson 
Supervisor Steve Chilson
E4855 County Road HH
Eleva, WI 54738

District 8
Town of Washington, Wards 9,12-13
City of Eau Claire, Ward 39

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 338-6031

 kevin.stelljes@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  


stelljes 
Supervisor Kevin Stelljes
9926 Pine Road
Fall Creek, WI 54742


District 9
Town of Brunswick
Town of Drammen
Town of Union, Ward 2

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 875-4206

donald.mowry@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

Mowry 
Supervisor Donald Mowry
S8821 County Line Rd
Mondovi, WI 54755


District 10
Town of Washington, Wards 2,5,8
City of Eau Claire, Wards 27-28; 52, 56

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 497-9309

 nancy.coffey@co.eau-claire.wi.us 

Coffey 
Supervisor Nancy Coffey
4345 Meadow Lane
Eau Claire, WI 54701


District 11

City of Altoona, Wards 6-11

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 832-4971

ray.henning@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

  


henning 
Supervisor Ray L. Henning
1603 Spooner Ave.
Altoona, WI 54720
          


District 12
Town of Union, Wards 1,3
City of Eau Claire, Wards 9,22,42,51,55

District Map 

Contact info:
           
(715) 835-9813

colleen.bates@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  


bates
Supervisor Colleen A. Bates
405 Skyline Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 13
Town of Union, Ward 4
City of Eau Claire, Wards 23,45,50,60

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 839-8980

connie.russell@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

            

Russell
                                     
Supervisor Connie Russell
2527 Robert Road
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 14

City of Eau Claire, Wards 4, 21

District Map

Contact info:

 (715) 577-1731

judy.gatlin@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

 


gatlin 
Supervisor Judy Gatlin
2007 Manor Court
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 15

City of Eau Claire, Wards 2,6

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 833-0550

nick.smiar@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

  

smiar 
Supervisor Nick Smiar
320 Broadway St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 16
City of Eau Claire, Wards 5,7

District Map 

Contact info:
           
651-408-2042

 lydia.boerboom@co.eau-claire.wi.us

                      

 

 


Boerboom
              
Supervisor Lydia Boerboom
534 Water Street Apt. A
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 17
Town of Washington, Wards 3-4
City of Eau Claire, Wards 17,26,57,59

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 577-9335

martha.nieman@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

              
Nieman
Supervisor Martha Nieman
830 Bradley Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

 


District 18
City of Eau Claire, Ward 20

District Map 

Contact info:
           
(715) 839-0039

jim.dunning@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  


dunning 
Supervisor James Dunning
164 Wold Court
Eau Claire, WI 54701


District 19
City of Eau Claire, Wards 25,35

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 834-1495

gerald.wilkie@co.eau-claire.wi.us

  

wilkie 
Supervisor Gerald "Jerry" Wilkie
3114 Coltman Lane
Eau Claire, WI 54701

District 20
Town of Washington, Ward 7
City of Eau Claire, Wards 15,43,58

District Map

Contact info:

(715) 869-1827

nathan.anderson@co.eau-claire.wi.us
        



 
Supervisor Nathan Anderson
4334 Heartland Dr.
Eau Claire, WI 54703



District 21

City of Eau Claire, Wards 18,38,48,49,53

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 828-4441

mark.beckfield@co.eau-claire.wi.us


 
Supervisor Mark Beckfield
4245 Meadowwood Drive
Eau Claire, WI 54701


District 22

City of Eau Claire, Wards 3,24

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 834-0750

sue.miller@co.eau-claire.wi.us


 miller
Supervisor Sue Miller
209 Washington St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

District 23

Town of Seymour, Ward 3
City of Eau Claire, Wards 11,37,47

District Map

Contact info: 
           
(715) 456-8756

robin.leary@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 leary
Supervisor Robin Leary
2104 Providence Court
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 24

City of Eau Claire, Wards 12,13

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 834-6088

heather.deluka@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 Deluka 
Supervisor Heather DeLuka
3103 Hope Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

 


District 25

City of Eau Claire, Wards 8,14

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 797-4503

melissa.janssen@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 

     


Supervisor Melissa Janssen
1719 Howard Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703 


District 26

City of Eau Claire, Wards 1,46

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 835-2604

tami.schraufnagel@co.eau-claire.wi.us

 


 schraufnagel
Supervisor Tami Schraufnagel
529 Hobart St.
Eau Claire, WI 54703

District 27
Town of Seymour, Ward 2
City of Eau Claire, Wards 10,34,54

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 379-4733

brandon.buchanan@co.eau-claire.wi.us


 Buchanan
     Supervisor Brandon Buchanan
            1435 1/2 Summit St.            
Eau Claire, WI 54703


District 28

City of Eau Claire, Wards 31,32

District Map

Contact info:
           
(715) 475-8119

kimberly.cronk@co.eau-claire.wi.us

   
  cronk
      Supervisor Kimberly Cronk
1019 Huebsch Blvd
Eau Claire, WI 54701


District 29

Town of Washington, Wards 30,33,44

District Map

Contact info:
ph: (715) 835-6613

pat.lavelle@co.eau-claire.wi.us


 lavelle
Supervisor Pat LaVelle
1925 Laurel Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701

-