Town of Wilson

Town Board Meeting held at the Town Hall.  (Consult the West Central Wisconsin Shopper for dates and times) Elections held at the Town Hall on "G" and "MM", Boyd   7:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.


  CHAIR                    Daniel Meyer                 E22007 Hay Creek Rd  Augusta, WI  54722  715.877.3388

 FIRST  SUPERVISOR     Edward Shilts          N2535 Curtis Rd.  Stanley,  WI 54768    715.644.2749
 SECOND SUPERVISOR        Aaron W. Vizer      N1571  County Rd. D  Boyd, WI 54726   715.667.5151

CLERK                            Cindi Haag                      N1470 County Rd H     Stanley, WI  54768      715.644.2619

 TREASURER               Rose Pearson                   N1315 County Rd H     Stanley, WI  54768     715.644.2366

 ASSESSOR                 Jerome Prochnow           N6285 670th St   Menomonie, WI 54751    715.231.1253