Supervised Release Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meeting Agenda Packets and Minutes


MEMBERSHIP:  Richard Eaton, Chair; Diane Cable, HS Director; Nancy Huberty,  HS SW Manager; Ryan Dahlgren, Matt Rokus, Rod Eslinger, Lona Sullivan, Dept of Corrections; Michael Chase, State DHS

Interim Committee Clerk: Samantha Cole - Department of Administration

Have a question?  View the 980 FAQs here

Points of Contact for the Public: 


  • Eau Claire County Corporation Counsel - Richard Eaton has primary responsibility.  Contact Rick at 715 839-4836
  • DHS SW Manager - Nancy Huberty has secondary responsibility when the primary person is not available.  Contact Nancy at 715 839-2830


  • The general ECDHS email will be listed on the County Website for contacting the Eau Claire County Supervised Release Committee.
  • DHS staff will monitor the email address and direct to the appropriate Supervised Release Committee voting members for response.


  • The ECDHS general telephone number is 715 839-2300 is the contact number for information related to the Eau Claire County Supervised Release Committee.   
  • ECDHS reception will forward telephone calls to the ECDHS SW Manager - Nancy Huberty who will address concerns expressed and share information to the Supervised Release Committee members.


MEETING SCHEDULE:  Typically the 2nd & 4th Tuesday at 10 a.m. unless otherwise posted